l'atelier parfum

Manufacturers

Specials

No specials at this time

Newsletter

Azemour 50ml

96,00€ tax incl.

Timeless elegance in the kingdom of Morocco
This fresh, timeless chypre plays on all the facets of the orange tree: the sparkling zest and sunny flesh of the fruit, the dark green of the leaves, the honeyed sweetness of the flower, the force of the wood. 

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

But the word “amour” which nests in AZEMOUR also expresses the perfumer’s deep love for the land where he was born, and this fragrance is an evocation of the Moroccan landscape with its dunes, wild grass and orange groves…
It is his love for the land where his family put down their roots that Marc-Antoine Corticchiato expresses in the scent of paradise. A paradise lost and regained through the alchemy of perfumery…
A tribute to Azemmour, one of the most ancient cities of the kingdom of Morocco, a Moslem and Jewish place of pilgrimage; a tribute to his parents’ orange grove and to his long horseback rides on the lands that stretch along the Oum Er r’Bia wadi up to the ocean…

The golden light of the Moroccan Atlantic coast suffuses the top notes of AZEMOUR, a blend of sparking citruses dominated by the zest and flesh of orange, set in clementine, tangerine, grapefruit and citrus. Coriander, cumin, black pepper and pink pepper add their vibrancy to this burst of flavours; blackcurrant and galbanum set it in a dark green nest of leaves.
Then AZEMOUR speaks its heart with the freshness of neroli, intensified by geranium, fleshed out by suave, honeyed orange blossom absolute and delicately spicy old-fashioned rose.
Hay, moss and henna extracts conjure dry grass exhaling the day’s heat in the orange grove. Wood notes trace the undulating silhouettes of cypresses in the Atlantic wind. A tinge of saltiness evokes dunes swept with ocean spray…
AZEMOUR, a landscape perfume, as generous and sunny as the country that inspired it.

l'atelier parfum

Nos marques

Réductions

Pas de promotion actuellement

Newsletter

Azemour 50ml

90,00€ TTC

Une élégance intemporelle au royaume du Maroc
Un chypre frais et intemporel qui dévoile toutes les facettes de l’oranger : le zeste pétillant et la chair ensoleillée du fruit, le vert sombre des feuilles, la douceur miellée de la fleur, la vigueur du bois.


Plus de détails

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

Mais le mot « amour » qui se niche au sein d’AZEMOUR exprime aussi l’attachement profond du créateur à la terre qui l’a vu naître, et ce parfum est une évocation du paysage marocain avec ses dunes, ses herbes sauvages, ses orangeraies… 

C’est tout son amour pour cette terre où sa famille avait plongé ses racines que Marc-Antoine Corticchiato exprime dans ce parfum de paradis. Un paradis perdu et retrouvé par l’alchimie du parfum.
Hommage à Azemmour, l’une des plus anciennes villes du royaume du Maroc, lieu de pèlerinage musulman et juif ; hommage à l’orangeraie de ses parents, aux chevauchées dans ces terres qui s’étirent le long de l’oued Oum Er r’bia jusqu’à l’océan…
La fragrance fuse dans la lumière blonde de cette côte Atlantique : pétillement d’agrumes où dominent le zeste et la chair de l’orange, sertie de clémentine, de mandarine, de pamplemousse et de citron. Coriandre, cumin, poivre noir et baie rose rendent cette envolée encore plus vibrante ; cassis et galbanum la posent dans l’écrin vert sombre des feuilles.
Extraits de foin, de mousse et de henné pour évoquer les herbes sèches qui exhalent la chaleur du jour dans l’orangeraie. Un fond boisé pour dessiner les cyprès ondulant sous le vent de l’Atlantique. Une pointe d’iode pour se perdre dans les dunes balayées d’embruns…