l'atelier parfum

Manufacturers

Specials

No specials at this time

Newsletter

Fleur Nocturne 50ml

140,00€ tax incl.

«Fleur Nocturne» previously « Bleu de Chine d’ Isabey »

Fashioned for today’s tastes, an exciting perfume such as «Fleur Nocturne» will hopefully motivate a younger customer to rediscover luxury perfumery.  Unfortunately, many brands today offer perfumes of consumption, without substance but with strong marketing support.



More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

History

 In 1925, Julien Viard designed a perfume jewel in crystal for the Maison Isabey, which he named «Bleu de Chine».  The Maison Isabey then collaborated with Ludwig Moser, a master crystal designer in Karlsbad for the bottle creation.  These precious bottles were a deep amethyst color, adorned with motifs painted by hand.  Today, such novelties are considered to be artistic master pieces that are only found as rare models, one of which is on display at the Musée de la Parfumerie de Grasse in France.

 When Maison d’Isabey decided to produce a modern edition, they were unable to re-launch the fragrance under the original name, as it had already been taken by another company.  Nevertheless, the new edition with an exceptional fragrance and unique bottle decoration, will evoke the spirit of «Bleu de Chine d’Isabey».  The bottles are decorated using a complex lacquering process called sublimation, which grant the revival of the image, colors and relief effects originally envisioned by Julien Viard.

Olfactive Structure

 The top notes consisting of mandarin mixed with apricot blossom and white peach, immediately give the customer the gratification that they are in possession of an exceptional fragrance with precious ingredients.  The fragrance is then immersed in the rich jasmine, magnolia and gardenia heart, as very few fragrances are in existence with such high quality materials.  The perfect harmony between the warm base notes, vanilla and patchouli allow the fragrance to leave an elegant and deeply sensual trail behind.

l'atelier parfum

Nos marques

Nos Produits

Réductions

Pas de promotion actuellement

Newsletter

Fleur Nocturne 50ml

140,00€ TTC

« Fleur Nocturne »,  anciennement « Bleu de Chine d’Isabey »

 Toute remise au goût du jour d’un illustre parfum comme celui- ci ,incitera une clientèle plus jeune à renouer avec la haute parfumerie. 

Plus de détails

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

L’Histoire,

 En 1925, Julien Viard dessina un joyau de parfum en cristal massif du nom de « Bleu de Chine »  pour la maison Isabey.   Les flacons, réalisés par Ludwig Moser maître cristallier à Karlsbad, étaient de couleur améthyste nocturne avec des motifs peints à la main. Des pièces considérées comme des œuvres d’art dont il n’existe plus que de rares exemplaires, dont une au Musée de la Parfumerie de Grasse en France.

 Quand la décision de produire une édition contemporaine  a été prise, il n’était pas possible de reprendre le nom d’origine, car déposé par une autre société. Cependant, l’esprit de « Bleu de Chine d’Isabey » fut restitué en réalisant un parfum d’exception et en appliquant sur le flacon un procédé rare, la sublimation. Cette technique permit de retrouver l’allure, les couleurs et les effets reliefs voulus par Julien Viard.

 Toute remise au goût du jour d’un illustre parfum comme celui- ci incitera peut être une clientèle plus jeune à renouer avec la haute parfumerie. 

Structure Olfactive; La note de tête  constituée de Mandarine, mélangée avec la  Fleur d’Abricotier et la  Pêche Blanche, donne immédiatement ce sentiment jubilatoire d’avoir entre ses mains un parfum exceptionnel aux composants nobles et précieux. La note plonge dans un cœur de Jasmin, de Magnolia et de Gardénia comme il en existe rarement de cette qualité. La note de fond  laissera un puissant sillage, d’une élégance et d’une sensualité  intense, fruit d’un accord  parfait entre  notes Solaires, Vanille et  Patchouli.